Webinars

Our free webinars are hosted at least on a monthly basis, and they are geared towards interested producers wanting an overview of FairTSA Fair Trade certification and its requirements. Attendance of the webinar is a requirement to become certified with us, but attendance is always free, even for producers that are certified for a long time and may have specific questions.

Please RSVP at least three days before the webinar. When attending, please join from a quiet space or be familiar with the mute function. Webinars typically last for an hour. Thank you! 

English Producer Webinar

May 26th

1:00pm EST

5:00 pm UTC

FairTSA will outline the FairTSA Fair Trade program, go over the requirements and costs for certification and renewal, and field any questions you may have about the process. It is highly encouraged to ask questions to help facilitate a productive and illuminating conversation for all. 

To RSVP, please fill out this form

Seminario para Productores en Español

18 de Mayo

10:00am EST

2:00pm UTC

Presentaremos el programa de Comercio Justo de FairTSA, revisaremos los requisitos y los costes de la certificación y la renovación, y responderemos a cualquier pregunta que pueda tener sobre el proceso. Se recomienda encarecidamente hacer preguntas para facilitar una conversación productiva y esclarecedora para todos. Si necesita una hora diferente debido a su ubicación, por favor, háganoslo saber. El seminario web será traducido por Aureliano Eguren.

Para confirmar su asistencia, complete este formulario

Inspector Training

TBA

If you would like to schedule an Inspector Training, please Contact Us with the names and CV's of your respective inspectors. We will be happy to arrange this.